Menu Close

Home

Spring_1

Langley Fine Arts School - PAC

"Spring is in the air"

Events in April 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

  • It's 'April Fools Day' but it's also the first day back from Spring Break.

Thursday, April 4, 2019

  • Elementary Funky Monkey.

 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

  • Moose Hide Campaign at 9:00 am.

Thursday, April 11, 2019

  • Senior Musical Theatre Show (7:00pm Curtain).

Friday, April 12, 2019

  • Collaboration Afternoon. 75 minutes early dismissal.

 

Monday, April 15, 2019

  • Report Card Prep Half Day (grades 6-12 students attend until 11:27 am).

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

  • Radiohead Collaboration Show (doors open at 7:00 pm).

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

  • Radiohead Collaboration Show (doors open at 7:00 pm).

Thursday, April 18, 2019

  • Radiohead Collaboration Show (doors open at 7:00 pm).

Friday, April 19, 2019

  • Good Friday - School Closed.

April 2019

 

 

Welcome back from Spring Break

Thank you for supporting your students.

Hot Lunch

This fundraising program delivers ordered meals to student classrooms from grades Kindergarten to Grade 7.

 

Save The Date:

TBA - April 2019

PAC Meetings

"We Are All PAC"

Everyone is welcome! If you've ever had a question or wanted to know what's going on, you've come to the right place. Sit in on a meeting.

 

Save The Date:

TBA - April 2019

9:00 am start in the Library

PAC - AGM

Volunteers Make a PAC

Save The Date:

TBA - June 2019

9:00 am - 10:30 am

in the Library

Get Involved - Volunteer to make your school better!

Email us to find out how info@lfaspac.ca

Whether you have half an hour once in a while or a couple of hours every week, find out what you can do!